Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Ageing

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

6 results found (0.1310 seconds).

Dr Angela Curl
Senior Lecturer
Population Health (UOC)
Christchurch
033643626
angela.curl@otago.ac.nz

Professor Neil Gemmell
AgResearch Chair in Reproduction and Genomics
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 6824
neil.gemmell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Simon Stebbings
Associate Professor
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999
simon.stebbings@otago.ac.nz

Professor Warren Tate
Professor
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7839
+64 21 392 314
warren.tate@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Debra Waters
Director - Gerontology Research
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7222
debra.waters@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tim Wilkinson
Director of the MB ChB Programme
University of Otago Medical School
Dunedin
+64 3 364 0530
tim.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz