Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Biochemistry/Molecular Biology

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

7 results found (3.5096 seconds).

Associate Professor Grant Butt
Associate Professor and Associate Dean & Director, Early Learning in Medicine (Years 2 and 3)
Physiology and Centre for Early Learning in Medicine
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7319
grant.butt@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Peter Fineran
Associate Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7735
peter.fineran@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Rajesh Katare
Associate Professor
Physiology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7292
rajesh.katare@otago.ac.nz

Dr Mikhail Keniya
Research Fellow
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7080
mikhail.keniya@otago.ac.nz

Dr Judith Marsman
Postdoctoral Fellow
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 21 0249 8056
judith.marsman@otago.ac.nz

Dr Barry Palmer
Senior Research Fellow
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1253
barry.palmer@otago.ac.nz

Professor Stephen Robertson
Professor
Women
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7469
+64 21 279 7469
stephen.robertson@otago.ac.nz