Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Bioethics

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.9015 seconds).

Associate Professor Lynley Anderson
Head of Department
Bioethics Centre
Dunedin
+64 3 471 6132
lynley.anderson@otago.ac.nz

Dr Benjamin Gray
Associate Professor
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 273314440
+64 27 331 4440
ben.gray@otago.ac.nz

Dr Katherine Hall
Senior Lecturer - Medical
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 664 0044
katherine.hall@otago.ac.nz

Ms Josephine Johnston
Lecturer
Bioethics Centre (OMS - Dn Campus)
Dunedin
+64-21-229-6695
josephine.johnston@otago.ac.nz

Emeritus Professor David Gareth Jones
Professor
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7365
+64 21 399 017
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tania Moerenhout
Lecturer
Bioethics Centre (DSM)
Dunedin
+64223930810
tania.moerenhout@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jing-Bao Nie
Professor
Bioethics Centre
Dunedin
+64 3 471 6129
jing-bao.nie@otago.ac.nz

Dr Maria Stubbe
Senior Lecturer / Co-Director ARCH Group
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 806 1838
maria.stubbe@otago.ac.nz

Dr Janine Winters
Senior Lecturer
Bioethics Centre
Dunedin
+64 3 471 6120
janine.winters@otago.ac.nz