Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Cancer - Genetic Research

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

6 results found (0.1413 seconds).

Dr Aniruddha Chatterjee
Senior Research Fellow
Pathology Department (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 3455
aniruddha.chatterjee@otago.ac.nz

Professor Parry Guilford
Research Professor
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7673
parry.guilford@otago.ac.nz

Professor Ian Morison
Professor
Pathology Department (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7170
ian.morison@otago.ac.nz

Dr Benedict Seo
Senior Lecturer/ Consultant Oral Pathologist
Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7046
benedict.seo@otago.ac.nz

Dr Michelle Thunders
Senior Lecturer
Pathology & Molecular Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5740
michelle.thunders@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Logan Walker
Rutherford Discovery Fellow
Pathology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0544
logan.walker@otago.ac.nz