Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Cancer - Treatment

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

8 results found (0.8506 seconds).

Dr Sarah Baird
Lecturer
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7261
s.baird@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Anitra Carr
Research Associate Professor
Pathology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0649
anitra.carr@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kenny Chitcholtan
Research Fellow
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1790
+64 21 0253 5924
kenny.chitcholtan@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Gabi Dachs
Research Associate Professor
Pathology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0544
gabi.dachs@otago.ac.nz

Dr Christopher Jackson
Senior Lecturer
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 21 271 4334
+64 21 271 4334
christopher.jackson@otago.ac.nz

Professor John Nacey
Professor
Surgery & Anaesthesia (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 430 004
john.nacey@otago.ac.nz

Mr Mark Smith
Consultant Upper GI and Bariatric Surgeon (Senior Lecturer)
Department of Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9853
mark.smith@southerndhb.govt.nz

Professor Margreet Vissers
Research Professor, Associate Dean (Research)
Pathology and Biomedical Science Dept, Dean's Department (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1524
+64 27 228 2164
margreet.vissers@otago.ac.nz