Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dentistry/Oral Health

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.1418 seconds).

Associate Professor Jonathan Broadbent
Associate Professor
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 21 228 6224
jonathan.broadbent@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Cannon
Director of the Sir John Walsh Research Institute
Sir John Walsh Research Institute
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7081
+64 21 279 7081
richard.cannon@otago.ac.nz

Professor Mauro Farella
Professor and Head of Orthodontics
Sir John Walsh Research Institute
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5852
mauro.farella@otago.ac.nz

Dr Carolina Loch
Lecturer in Oral Biology
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9255
carolina.loch@otago.ac.nz

Dr Haizal Mohd Hussaini
Senior Lecturer in Oral Pathology
Oral Diagnostic & Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7046
haizal.mh@otago.ac.nz

Professor Alison Rich
Head of Department
Oral Diagnostic & Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5686
alison.rich@otago.ac.nz

Dr Donald Schwass
Clinical Director
Office of the Dean (Dentistry)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3722
donald.schwass@otago.ac.nz

Dr Benedict Seo
Senior Lecturer/ Consultant Oral Pathologist
Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7046
benedict.seo@otago.ac.nz

Professor Murray Thomson
Professor of Dental Epidemiology and Public Health
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7116
+64 21 279 7116
murray.thomson@otago.ac.nz