Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Diabetes

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

7 results found (0.2241 seconds).

Associate Professor Rajesh Katare
Associate Professor
Physiology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7292
rajesh.katare@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jeremy Krebs
Deputy Head of the Department of Medicine
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 385 5894
+64 021 911 008
jeremy.krebs@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Helen Lunt
Clinical Associate Professor, Diabetes
Medicine
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0640 Ext. 88866
helen.lunt@cdhb.health.nz

Professor Jim Mann
Professor of Medicine & Human Nutrition, Director, Healthier Lives National Science Challenge
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7719
+64 21 678 925
jim.mann@otago.ac.nz

Dr Patricia Whitfield
Research Fellow
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 261 1437
patricia.whitfield@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Esko Wiltshire
Associate Professor
Paediatrics & Child Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6912
esko.wiltshire@otago.ac.nz

Dr Martin de Bock
Senior Lecturer in Paediatrics
Paediatrics (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 21 195 6579
+64 21 195 6579
martin.debock@otago.ac.nz