Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

General Practice/Primary Care

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

14 results found (0.1159 seconds).

Dr Rona Carroll
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
021535479
rona.carroll@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Ben Darlow
Associate Professor
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 832 3123
ben.darlow@otago.ac.nz

Dr Fiona Doolan-Noble
Senior Research Fellow, Rural Health and Professional Practice Fellow Te Hotaka Matauranga Whatu Ngaio o te Te Poutini
General Practice and Rural Health
Dunedin
+64 21 372 328
+64 21 372 328
fiona.doolan-noble@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tony Dowell
Professor of Primary Health Care and General Practice
Primary Health Care and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 270 1617
+64 21 270 1617
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Benjamin Gray
Associate Professor
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 273314440
+64 27 331 4440
ben.gray@otago.ac.nz

Dr Katherine Hall
Senior Lecturer - Medical
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 664 0044
katherine.hall@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sharon Leitch
Senior Lecturer
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64212619996
sharon.leitch@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lynn McBain
Head of Department
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 272414082
lynn.mcbain@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tania Moerenhout
Lecturer
Bioethics Centre (DSM)
Dunedin
+64223930810
tania.moerenhout@otago.ac.nz

Dr Samantha Murton
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 274448312
+64 27 444 8312
samantha.murton@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lauralie Richard
Research Fellow
General Practice and Rural Health
Invercargill
+64 3 479 8041
lauralie.richard@otago.ac.nz

Professor Timothy Stokes
Head of Department
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7446
+64 21 279 7446
tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz

Dr Maria Stubbe
Senior Lecturer / Co-Director ARCH Group
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 806 1838
maria.stubbe@otago.ac.nz

Dr Martyn Williamson
Senior Lecturer
General Practice and Rural Health
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9098
+64 27 585 0353
martyn.williamson@otago.ac.nz