Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

General Practice/Primary Care

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

12 results found (0.3693 seconds).

Associate Professor Suzanne Crengle
Associate Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4258
sue.crengle@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ben Darlow
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6051
ben.darlow@otago.ac.nz

Dr Fiona Doolan-Noble
Senior Research Fellow, Rural Health and Director of the Rural Aotearoa Research Network
General Practice and Rural Health
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9186
+64 00 21 372 328
fiona.doolan-noble@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tony Dowell
Head of Department
Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Womens Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5170
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Benjamin Gray
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5166
ben.gray@otago.ac.nz

Dr Katherine Hall
Senior Lecturer - Medical
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 664 0044
katherine.hall@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lynn McBain
Head of Department
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5616
lynn.mcbain@otago.ac.nz

Dr Samantha Murton
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5536
samantha.murton@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lauralie Richard
Research Fellow
General Practice and Rural Health
Invercargill
+64 3 479 8041
lauralie.richard@otago.ac.nz

Professor Timothy Stokes
Head of Department
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7446
+64 21 279 7446
tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz

Dr Maria Stubbe
Senior Lecturer / Co-Director ARCH Group
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 806 1838
maria.stubbe@otago.ac.nz

Dr Martyn Williamson
Senior Lecturer
General Practice and Rural Health
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9098
+64 27 585 0353
martyn.williamson@otago.ac.nz