Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Health and Medicine - General/Other

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

14 results found (0.6646 seconds).

Associate Professor Brian Cox
Research Associate Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7213
+64 21 309 913
brian.cox@otago.ac.nz

Dr Hemakumar Devan
Postdoctoral Fellow
School of Physiotherapy
Wellington
+64 4 385 5566
hemakumar.devan@otago.ac.nz

Professor Terence Doyle
Professor
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 354 9987
+64 27 354 9987
terry.doyle@otago.ac.nz

Dr Steve Gallagher
Lecturer in eLearning
Dean's Department (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9598
steve.gallagher@otago.ac.nz

Mr Andrew Gray
Senior Research Fellow (Biostatistician)
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7235
andrew.gray@otago.ac.nz

Dr Linda Gulliver
Senior Lecturer
Otago Medical School
Dunedin
+64 3 470 4689
linda.gulliver@otago.ac.nz

Dr Katherine Hall
Senior Lecturer - Medical
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 664 0044
katherine.hall@otago.ac.nz

Dr Prasath Jayakaran
Lecturer
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
0211041299
0211041299
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amanda Landers
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Medicine
Christchurch
+64 2041377822
amanda.landers@otago.ac.nz

Dr Samantha Murton
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5536
samantha.murton@otago.ac.nz

Dr Adam Pomerleau
Director, National Poisons Centre
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7244
adam.pomerleau@otago.ac.nz

Dr Trudy Sullivan
Senior Lecturer in Health Economics
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8087
trudy.sullivan@otago.ac.nz

Professor Margreet Vissers
Research Professor, Associate Dean (Research)
Pathology and Biomedical Science Dept, Dean's Department (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1524
+64 27 228 2164
margreet.vissers@otago.ac.nz

Dr Patricia Whitfield
Research Fellow
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 261 1437
patricia.whitfield@otago.ac.nz