Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Health System

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

8 results found (0.2326 seconds).

Professor Peter Crampton
Professor
Kōhatu, Centre for Hauora Māori
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8459
+64 27 455 0147
peter.crampton@otago.ac.nz

Professor Sarah Derrett
Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7221
+64 21 113 4832
sarah.derrett@otago.ac.nz

Dr Adam Fusheini
Lecturer in Public Health
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5771
+64 22 532 4268
adam.fusheini@otago.ac.nz

Professor Robin Gauld
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Dean
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8632
robin.gauld@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lynn McBain
Head of Department
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5616
lynn.mcbain@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Michael Schultz
Senior Medical Officer
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 58420
+64 27 610 2395
michael.schultz@otago.ac.nz

Professor Timothy Stokes
Head of Department
General Practice and Rural Health (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7446
+64 21 279 7446
tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tim Wilkinson
Director of the MB ChB Programme
University of Otago Medical School
Dunedin
+64 3 364 0530
tim.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz