Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Heart/Cardiovascular Disease

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

15 results found (0.2241 seconds).

Dr Paul Bridgman
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 27 431 4783
paul.bridgman@otago.ac.nz

Professor Colin Brown
Professor
Physiology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7354
colin.brown@otago.ac.nz

Professor Vicky Cameron
Research Professor
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1210
vicky.cameron@otago.ac.nz

Professor Gregory Jones
Research Professor
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9543
greg.jones@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Rajesh Katare
Associate Professor
Physiology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7292
rajesh.katare@otago.ac.nz

Dr Regis Lamberts
Senior Lecturer
Physiology
Dunedin
+64 3 470 3547
regis.lamberts@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jim Mann
Professor of Medicine & Human Nutrition, Director, Healthier Lives National Science Challenge
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7719
+64 21 678 925
jim.mann@otago.ac.nz

Dr Stewart Mann
Hon Associate Professor Cardiovascular Medicine
Medicine
Wellington
+64 3 545 0435
+64 27 446 5256
stewart.mann@otago.ac.nz

Dr Judith Marsman
Postdoctoral Fellow
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 21 0249 8056
judith.marsman@otago.ac.nz

Dr Barry Palmer
Senior Research Fellow
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1253
barry.palmer@otago.ac.nz

Professor Justin Roake
Senior Medical Officer
Surgery (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 27 246 1956
justin.roake@cdhb.health.nz

Associate Professor Ivan Sammut
Associate Professor
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5298
+64 27 247 8491
ivan.sammut@otago.ac.nz

Dr Margot Skinner
Senior Lecturer, Deputy Dean
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7466
margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kate Thomas
Lecturer
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 352 7990
kate.thomas@otago.ac.nz

Dr Gillian Whalley
Professor
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 58787
+6421306509
gillian.whalley@otago.ac.nz