Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Human Genetics and Health

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

7 results found (0.2180 seconds).

Dr Louise Bicknell
Senior Research Fellow
Pathology Department (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7172
louise.bicknell@otago.ac.nz

Professor Gregory Jones
Research Professor
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9543
greg.jones@otago.ac.nz

Professor Martin Kennedy
Head of Department
Pathology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 21 293 0056
martin.kennedy@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tony Merriman
Research Professor
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 27 847 2878
tony.merriman@otago.ac.nz

Dr Barry Palmer
Senior Research Fellow
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1253
barry.palmer@otago.ac.nz

Dr Michelle Thunders
Senior Lecturer
Pathology & Molecular Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5740
michelle.thunders@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Logan Walker
Rutherford Discovery Fellow
Pathology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0544
logan.walker@otago.ac.nz