Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Human Nutrition

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.2304 seconds).

Associate Professor Rachel Brown
Associate Professor
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5839
rachel.brown@otago.ac.nz

Dr Christine Cleghorn
Senior Research Fellow
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6182
cristina.cleghorn@otago.ac.nz

Mr Andrew Gray
Senior Research Fellow (Biostatistician)
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7235
andrew.gray@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Anne-Louise Heath
Associate Professor
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8379
anne-louise.heath@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ali Hill
Professional Practice Fellow
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
03 479 7948
ali.hill@otago.ac.nz

Professor Janet Hoek
Chair, Co-Director ASPIRE2025
Public Health (UOW) and Marketing
Wellington and Dunedin
+64 3 479 7692
janet.hoek@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jeremy Krebs
Deputy Head of the Department of Medicine
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 385 5894
+64 021 911 008
jeremy.krebs@otago.ac.nz

Mrs Nikki Scott
Professional Practice Fellow (Early Learning in Dietetics Tutor)
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
+64 3 471 6278
nikki.scott@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lisa Te Morenga
Senior Research Fellow
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3978
lisa.temorenga@otago.ac.nz