Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Infectious Diseases

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

13 results found (0.1573 seconds).

Dr Josie Athens
Senior Lecturer
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5138
josie.athens@otago.ac.nz

Dr Htin Lin Aung
Sir Charles Hercus Research Fellow
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 471 6464
htin.aung@otago.ac.nz

Professor Michael Baker
Professor
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6802
+64 21 355 056
michael.baker@otago.ac.nz

Dr Cheryl Brunton
Senior Lecturer
Population Health (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 3625
cheryl.brunton@cdhb.health.nz

Professor Richard Cannon
Director of the Sir John Walsh Research Institute
Sir John Walsh Research Institute
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7081
+64 21 279 7081
richard.cannon@otago.ac.nz

Professor John Crump
Co-Director, Centre International Health
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9460
john.crump@otago.ac.nz

Dr Joanna Kirman
Senior Lecturer
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7714
jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz

Professor Kurt Krause
Chair in Biochemistry
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5166
kurt.krause@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sue McAllister
Research Fellow
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 21 028 48673
sue.mcallister@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Murdoch
Dean
Dean's Department (UOC)
Christchurch
0272463081
david.murdoch@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ayesha Verrall
Senior Lecturer (Infectious Disease/Microbiology)
Pathology & Molecular Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 9185936
+64 22 458 9189
ayesha.verrall@otago.ac.nz

Professor Margreet Vissers
Research Professor, Associate Dean (Research)
Pathology and Biomedical Science Dept, Dean's Department (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1524
+64 27 228 2164
margreet.vissers@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lyn Wise
Senior Lecturer
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7723
lyn.wise@otago.ac.nz