Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Māori / Pacific / Indigenous Health

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

11 results found (0.2501 seconds).

Associate Professor Joanne Baxter
Associate Professor
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 6548
+64 21 279 6548
jo.baxter@otago.ac.nz

Professor Vicky Cameron
Research Professor
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1210
vicky.cameron@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Suzanne Crengle
Associate Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4258
sue.crengle@otago.ac.nz

Dr Benjamin Gray
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5166
ben.gray@otago.ac.nz

Ms Bernadette Jones
Research Fellow
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amanda Landers
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Medicine
Christchurch
+64 2041377822
amanda.landers@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Suzanne Pitama
Associate Professor
Dean's Department
Christchurch
+64 3 364 3677
suzanne.pitama@otago.ac.nz

Dr Robin Quigg
Kairuruku/Research Fellow
Preventive and Social Medicine
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9767
robin.quigg@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Faafetai Sopoaga
Associate Professor
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8493
tai.sopoaga@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lisa Te Morenga
Senior Research Fellow
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3978
lisa.temorenga@otago.ac.nz

Dr Emma Wyeth
Senior Lecturer - Māori Health, Director - Ngāi Tahu Māori Health Research Unit
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4064
emma.wyeth@otago.ac.nz