Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Māori / Pacific / Indigenous Health

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

10 results found (0.2957 seconds).

Associate Professor Joanne Baxter
Associate Professor
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 6548
+64 21 279 6548
jo.baxter@otago.ac.nz

Emeritus Professor Vicky Cameron
Emeritus Professor
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
-
vicky.cameron@otago.ac.nz

Professor Sue Crengle
Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4258
sue.crengle@otago.ac.nz

Dr Benjamin Gray
Associate Professor
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 273314440
+64 27 331 4440
ben.gray@otago.ac.nz

Ms Bernadette Jones
Research Fellow
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6845
bernadette.jones@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amanda Landers
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Medicine
Christchurch
+64 2041377822
amanda.landers@otago.ac.nz

Professor Suzanne Pitama
Dean of University of Otago, Christchurch
Dean's Department
Christchurch
+64 3 364 3677
suzanne.pitama@otago.ac.nz

Dr Robin Quigg
Kairuruku/Research Fellow
Preventive and Social Medicine
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9767
robin.quigg@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Faafetai Sopoaga
Associate Professor
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8493
tai.sopoaga@otago.ac.nz

Dr Emma Wyeth
Senior Lecturer - Māori Health, Director - Ngāi Tahu Māori Health Research Unit
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4064
emma.wyeth@otago.ac.nz