Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Microbiology

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.2240 seconds).

Dr Mihnea Bostina
Academic Director OCEM and Senior Lecturer
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 470 4696
mihnea.bostina@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Peter Fineran
Associate Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7735
peter.fineran@otago.ac.nz

Dr Nicholas Heng
Senior Lecturer
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9254
nicholas.heng@otago.ac.nz

Dr Matloob Husain
Senior Lecturer
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 470 3420
matloob.husain@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jacqueline Keenan
Senior Research Fellow
Surgery (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0570
jacqui.keenan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Mikhail Keniya
Research Fellow
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7080
mikhail.keniya@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Murdoch
Dean
Dean's Department (UOC)
Christchurch
0272463081
david.murdoch@otago.ac.nz

Dr James Ussher
Senior Lecturer
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5942
james.ussher@otago.ac.nz

Professor Vernon Ward
Dean
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9028
vernon.ward@otago.ac.nz