Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Neuroscience/Brain Health

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

15 results found (0.2463 seconds).

Professor Wickliffe (Cliff) Abraham
Professor
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7648
+64 21 036 2830
cliff.abraham@otago.ac.nz

Professor Greg Anderson
Professor
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7320
greg.anderson@otago.ac.nz

Professor Colin Brown
Professor
Physiology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7354
colin.brown@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Rebecca Campbell
Associate Professor
Physiology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7343
rebecca.campbell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Andrew Clarkson
Lecturer
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7326
andrew.clarkson@otago.ac.nz

Professor Dirk De Ridder
Research Professor
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9337
dirk.deridder@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Christine Jasoni
Associate Professor
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Jones
Honorary Research Professor
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 378 6077
richard.jones@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Steve Kerr
Associate Professor
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9142
steve.kerr@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Beulah Leitch
Associate Professor
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7618
beulah.leitch@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ramakrishnan Mani
Senior Lecturer
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3485
ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tracy Melzer
Senior Research Fellow
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 378 6075
tracy.melzer@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ruth Napper
Senior Lecturer
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7367
ruth.napper@otago.ac.nz

Dr Louise Parr-Brownlie
Senior Lecturer
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4960
louise.parr-brownlie@otago.ac.nz

Professor Warren Tate
Professor
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7839
+64 21 392 314
warren.tate@otago.ac.nz