Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Obesity

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

8 results found (0.2254 seconds).

Ms Lesley Gray
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 0293 9729
lesley.gray@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Christine Jasoni
Associate Professor
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jeremy Krebs
Deputy Head of the Department of Medicine
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 385 5894
+64 021 911 008
jeremy.krebs@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jim Mann
Professor of Medicine & Human Nutrition, Director, Healthier Lives National Science Challenge
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7719
+64 21 678 925
jim.mann@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kim Meredith-Jones
Research Fellow
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 494 4116
kim.meredith-jones@otago.ac.nz

Mr Mark Smith
Consultant Upper GI and Bariatric Surgeon (Senior Lecturer)
Department of Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9853
mark.smith@southerndhb.govt.nz

Professor Rachael Taylor
Deputy Head of Department
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9180
rachael.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lisa Te Morenga
Senior Research Fellow
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3978
lisa.temorenga@otago.ac.nz