Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pain

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

6 results found (0.3061 seconds).

Professor David Baxter
Professor
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7902
david.baxter@otago.ac.nz

Dr Hemakumar Devan
Lecturer
School of Medicine
Wellington
+64 4 832 3256
+64 226779751
hemakumar.devan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Bronwyn Lennox Thompson
Academic Coordinator
Orthopaedic Surgery & Musculoskeletal Med (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1086
+64 27 270 4225
bronwyn.thompson@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ramakrishnan Mani
Senior Lecturer
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3485
ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz

Dr Saurab Sharma
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+642041372448
saurab.sharma@otago.ac.nz

Dr Janine Winters
Senior Lecturer
Bioethics Centre
Dunedin
+64 3 471 6120
janine.winters@otago.ac.nz