Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pharmacy/Pharmacology

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

18 results found (0.2106 seconds).

Dr Hesham Al-Sallami
Senior Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7295
hesham.al-sallami@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sarah Baird
Lecturer
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7261
s.baird@otago.ac.nz

Professor Madhav Bhatia
Professor of Pathology and Biomedical Science
Pathology and Biomedical Science (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 378 6238
madhav.bhatia@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Rhiannon Braund
Associate Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5164
rhiannon.braund@otago.ac.nz

Dr Paul Chin
Senior Medical Officer (Clinical Pharmacologist)
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
033640640
paul.chin@otago.ac.nz

Dr Andrew Clarkson
Lecturer
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7326
andrew.clarkson@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Matthew Doogue
Associate Professor
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1055
matt.doogue@otago.ac.nz

Professor Paul Glue
Senior Medical Officer
Psychological Medicine
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 57367
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz

Dr James Green
Senior Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7325
james.green@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Steve Kerr
Associate Professor
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9142
steve.kerr@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lianne Parkin
Associate Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8425
lianne.parkin@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor David Reith
Associate Professor
Dean's Department (DSM)
Dunedin
0279756150
david.reith@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Bruce Russell
Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7272
bruce.russell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Ivan Sammut
Associate Professor
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5298
+64 27 247 8491
ivan.sammut@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Skegg
Emeritus Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5774
david.skegg@otago.ac.nz

Dr Alesha Smith
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 21 222 9711
alesha.smith@otago.ac.nz

Dr Michael Tatley
Director & Medical Assessor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7247
michael.tatley@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lyn Wise
Senior Lecturer
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7723
lyn.wise@otago.ac.nz