Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Physiotherapy/Rehabilitation

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

17 results found (0.2810 seconds).

Professor J. Haxby Abbott
Research Professor
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 289 0863
+64 27 289 0863
haxby.abbott@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Baxter
Professor
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7902
david.baxter@otago.ac.nz

Dr Daniel Cury Ribeiro
Senior Lecturer
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7455
daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ben Darlow
Senior Lecturer
Primary Healthcare and General Practice (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6051
ben.darlow@otago.ac.nz

Professor Sarah Derrett
Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7221
+64 21 113 4832
sarah.derrett@otago.ac.nz

Dr Hemakumar Devan
Postdoctoral Fellow
School of Physiotherapy
Wellington
+64 4 385 5566
hemakumar.devan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jennifer Dunn
Research Fellow
Orthopaedic Surgery & Musculoskeletal Med (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0592
jennifer.dunn@otago.ac.nz

Professor Leigh Hale
Dean
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5425
leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Jean Hay-Smith
Associate Professor
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 0296 3623
+64 21 0296 3623
jean.hay-smith@otago.ac.nz

Dr Prasath Jayakaran
Lecturer
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
0211041299
0211041299
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor William Levack
Associate Professor
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6279
+64 21 918 627
william.levack@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rachelle Martin
Lecturer
Medicine
Wellington
+64 21 223 3362
+64 21 223 3362
rachelle.martin@otago.ac.nz

Mr Julian O'Hagan
Professional Practice Fellow
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8347
julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Saurab Sharma
Senior Clinical Lecturer
Dept Orthopaedic Surgery and Musculoskeletal Medicine
Christchurch
+642041372448
+642041372448
saurabsharma1@gmail.com

Dr Margot Skinner
Senior Lecturer, Deputy Dean
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7466
margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz

Dr Gisela Sole
Senior Lecturer
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7936
gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Steven Tumilty
Associate Professor
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7193
steve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz