Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Public Health / Preventive Medicine

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

31 results found (0.3264 seconds).

Professor Michael Baker
Professor
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64 (0)4 385 5541
+64 21 355 056
michael.baker@otago.ac.nz

Mr Patrick Boudreau-Alguire
PhD Candidate
Tourism
Dunedin
02041697310
02041697310
patrick.boudreau.alguire@gmail.com

Dr Cheryl Brunton
Senior Lecturer
Population Health (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 3625
cheryl.brunton@cdhb.health.nz

Emeritus Professor Jennie Connor
Emeritus Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
-
+64 21 279 7745
jennie.connor@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kirsten Coppell
Senior Research Fellow
Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9074
kirsten.coppell@otago.ac.nz

Professor Sue Crengle
Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4258
sue.crengle@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rose Crossin
Lecturer
Population Health (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 3617
rose.crossin@otago.ac.nz

Professor John Crump
Co-Director, Centre International Health
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9460
john.crump@otago.ac.nz

Dr Angela Curl
Senior Lecturer
Population Health (UOC)
Christchurch
033643626
angela.curl@otago.ac.nz

Dr Richard Egan
Senior Lecturer
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7206
+64 27 681 9370
richard.egan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Brodie Fraser
Research Fellow
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
N/A
brodie.fraser@otago.ac.nz

Dr Adam Fusheini
Lecturer in Public Health
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5771
+64 22 532 4268
adam.fusheini@otago.ac.nz

Mr Andrew Gray
Senior Research Fellow (Biostatistician)
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7235
andrew.gray@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Simon Hales
Research Associate Professor
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
0274255880
simon.hales@otago.ac.nz

Professor Janet Hoek
Chair, Co-Director ASPIRE2025
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64211506934
janet.hoek@otago.ac.nz

Dr Alex Macmillan
Senior Lecturer
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7196
+64 21 322 625
alex.macmillan@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor David McBride
Associate Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 27 253 5451
+64 27 253 5451
david.mcbride@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rachael McLean
Senior Lecturer
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9428
rachael.mclean@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Rebecca McLean
Associate Professor
Population Health
Christchurch
+6433643656
rebecca.mclean@otago.ac.nz

Dr Geraldine McLeod
Research Fellow
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6749
geraldine.mcleod@otago.ac.nz

Dr Shyamala Nada-Raja
Senior Research Fellow
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8518
shyamala.nada-raja@otago.ac.nz

Dr Mathew Parackal
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7696
+64 21 0818 5224
mathew.parackal@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sherly Parackal
Senior Research Fellow
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7278
+64 21 068 6973
sherly.parackal@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lianne Parkin
Associate Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8425
lianne.parkin@otago.ac.nz

Dr Caroline Shaw
Associate Professor
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 708 211
caroline.shaw@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Robert Siebers
Research Associate Professor
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6838
+64 21 257 6462
rob.siebers@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Skegg
Emeritus Professor
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5774
david.skegg@otago.ac.nz

Dr James Stanley
Senior Research Fellow
Dean's Department
Wellington
+64 4 918 6044
james.stanley@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lee Thompson
Associate Professor
Population Health (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 3644
lee.thompson@otago.ac.nz

Dr Emma Wyeth
Senior Lecturer - Māori Health, Director - Ngāi Tahu Māori Health Research Unit
Preventive and Social Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4064
emma.wyeth@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tim chambers
Senior Research Fellow
Public Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64211004066
tim.chambers@otago.ac.nz