Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Asia

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

6 results found (0.3516 seconds).

Dr Leon Goldsmith
Senior Lecturer
Politics
Dunedin
+64 34798665
+64 211045555
leon.goldsmith@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Nicholas Khoo
Associate Professor
Politics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5783
nicholas.khoo@otago.ac.nz

Dr William John Roxborogh
Honorary Fellow
Theology
Dunedin
+64 22 176 4565
john@roxborogh.com

Professor Takashi Shogimen
Professor of History
History
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4164
takashi.shogimen@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Roy Starrs
Associate Professor
Languages and Cultures
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9030
roy.starrs@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lena Tan
Senior Lecturer
Politics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8661
lena.tan@otago.ac.nz