Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Europe

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

7 results found (0.3478 seconds).

Associate Professor Timothy Cooper
Associate Professor
Theology & Religion
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5760
tim.cooper@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor James Headley
Associate Professor
Politics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8616
james.headley@otago.ac.nz

Dr William John Roxborogh
Honorary Fellow
Theology
Dunedin
+64 22 176 4565
john@roxborogh.com

Associate Professor Mark Seymour
Associate Professor
History & Art History
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8605
mark.seymour@otago.ac.nz

Professor Takashi Shogimen
Professor of History
History
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4164
takashi.shogimen@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Roy Starrs
Associate Professor
Languages and Cultures
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9030
roy.starrs@otago.ac.nz

Professor Sonja Tiernan
Eamon Cleary Chair in Irish Studies
Centre for Irish and Scottish Studies
Dunedin
+64 3 4798634
sonja.tiernan@otago.ac.nz