Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

New Zealand

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.3551 seconds).

Dr Jane Adams
Lecturer
History & Art History
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5779
jane.adams@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Timothy Cooper
Associate Professor
Theology & Religion
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5760
tim.cooper@otago.ac.nz

Professor Janine Hayward
Head of Department
Politics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8666
janine.hayward@otago.ac.nz

Mr Joshua James
Research Assistant
Sociology, Gender Studies and Criminology
Dunedin
0210759978
joshua.james@otago.ac.nz

Professor Lachlan Paterson
Professor
Māori Studies
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3972
+64 21 311 609
lachy.paterson@otago.ac.nz

Professor Robert Patman
Professor of International relations
Politics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8669
+64 21 279 8669
robert.patman@otago.ac.nz

Dr William John Roxborogh
Honorary Fellow
Theology
Dunedin
+64 22 176 4565
john@roxborogh.com

Dr Catherine Smith
Senior Research Fellow
Sciences Divisional Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7548
catherine.smith@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor John Stenhouse
Associate Professor
History & Art History
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8609
+64 22 648 6198
john.stenhouse@otago.ac.nz