Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Commercial/Corporate Law

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

6 results found (0.4292 seconds).

Associate Professor Barry Allan
Associate Professor
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8830
+64 22 658 9984
barry.allan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Simon Connell
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3781
+64 21 181 0645
simon.connell@otago.ac.nz

Professor Shelley Griffiths
Professor
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8831
shelley.griffiths@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jessica Palmer
Dean of the Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8800
jessica.palmer@otago.ac.nz

Professor Struan Scott
Professor
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8675
struan.scott@otago.ac.nz

Dr Bridgette Toy-Cronin
Senior Lecturer and Director
Faculty of Law
Auckland
+64 21 279 0488
+64 21 279 0488
bridgette.toy-cronin@otago.ac.nz