Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Justice and Law - General/Other

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

12 results found (0.1320 seconds).

Dr Simon Connell
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3781
+64 21 181 0645
simon.connell@otago.ac.nz

Professor John Dawson
Professor
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8909
john.dawson@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Colin Gavaghan
Chair in Emerging Technologies
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8852
colin.gavaghan@otago.ac.nz

Professor Andrew Geddis
Professor
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8864
andrew.geddis@otago.ac.nz

Ms Josephine Johnston
Lecturer
Bioethics Centre (OMS - Dn Campus)
Dunedin
+64-21-229-6695
josephine.johnston@otago.ac.nz

Ms Selene Mize
Associate Professor
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 21 031 0022
selene.mize@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jessica Palmer
Pro-Vice-Chancellor Division of Humanities
PVC's Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8800
jessica.palmer@otago.ac.nz

Professor Nicola Peart
Professor
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8859
nicola.peart@otago.ac.nz

Mr Marcelo Rodriguez Ferrere
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8832
+64 27 278 2582
marcelo.rodriguez.ferrere@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jeanne Snelling
Lecturer
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5093
+64 27 498 5895
jeanne.snelling@otago.ac.nz

Dr Bridgette Toy-Cronin
Senior Lecturer and Director
Faculty of Law
Auckland
+64 21 279 0488
+64 21 279 0488
bridgette.toy-cronin@otago.ac.nz

Dr Stephen Young
Lecturer
Faculty of Law
Dunedin
+64 021 222 0507
+64 021 222 0507
stephen.young@otago.ac.nz