Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Addictions

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

6 results found (0.0645 seconds).

Dr James Foulds
Senior Medical Officer (Psychiatry)
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6758
james.foulds@otago.ac.nz

Dr James Green
Senior Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7325
james.green@otago.ac.nz

Dr Mei Peng
Lecturer in Food Science (Sensory Science)
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4052
+64 21 247 1514
mei.peng@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kirsten Robertson
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8451
kirsten.robertson@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Bruce Russell
Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7272
bruce.russell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sander Zwanenburg
Lecturer
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8733
sander.zwanenburg@otago.ac.nz