Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Brain, Learning and Memory

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

10 results found (0.2710 seconds).

Professor Wickliffe (Cliff) Abraham
Professor
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7648
+64 21 036 2830
cliff.abraham@otago.ac.nz

Professor Harlene Hayne
Vice-Chancellor
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8253
harlene.hayne@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Liana Machado
Associate Professor
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 21 0831 4320
liana@psy.otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Motohide Miyahara
Associate Professor
School of PE, Sport and Exercise Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8387
motohide.miyahara@otago.ac.nz

Dr Blake Porter
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7297
+64 021 338 020
blake.porter@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Porter
Head of Department
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6750
+64 27 290 0960
richard.porter@otago.ac.nz

Professor Holger Regenbrecht
Head of Department
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8322
holger.regenbrecht@otago.ac.nz

Dr John Shaver Jr
Senior Lecturer
Religion Programme
Dunedin
+64 3 471 6459
john.shaver@otago.ac.nz

Dr Anurag Singh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7632
anurag.singh@otago.ac.nz

Dr Calvin Young
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7621
calvin.young@otago.ac.nz