Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Mental Health

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

12 results found (0.1887 seconds).

Associate Professor Tamlin Conner
Associate Professor
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7624
tconner@psy.otago.ac.nz

Professor Tony Dowell
Head of Department
Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Womens Health (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 5170
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sarah Fortune
Senior Lecturer
Psychological Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 58943
+64 21 878 027
sarah.fortune@otago.ac.nz

Dr James Foulds
Senior Medical Officer (Psychiatry)
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6758
james.foulds@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Suzanne Luty
Senior Medical Officer
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6716
sue.luty@otago.ac.nz

Professor Neil McNaughton
Professor
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7634
neil.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Motohide Miyahara
Associate Professor
School of PE, Sport and Exercise Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8387
motohide.miyahara@otago.ac.nz

Professor Roger Mulder
Professor
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6731
roger.mulder@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Porter
Head of Department
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6750
+64 27 290 0960
richard.porter@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Bruce Russell
Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7272
bruce.russell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Lois Surgenor
Associate Professor
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6700
lois.surgenor@otago.ac.nz

Dr Calvin Young
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7621
calvin.young@otago.ac.nz