Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Psychology and Psychiatry - General/Other

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.1786 seconds).

Professor Michael Colombo
Head of Department
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7644
colombo@psy.otago.ac.nz

Dr Christopher Gale
Senior Lecturer
Psychological Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 57355
chris.gale@otago.ac.nz

Professor Paul Glue
Senior Medical Officer
Psychological Medicine
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 57367
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jamin Halberstadt
Professor
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8289
+64 27 688 9899
jhalbers@psy.otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Jones
Honorary Research Professor
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 378 6077
richard.jones@otago.ac.nz

Dr Michael MacAskill
Senior Research Fellow
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 378 6072
michael.macaskill@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Porter
Head of Department
Psychological Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 372 6750
+64 27 290 0960
richard.porter@otago.ac.nz

Dr Charlene Rapsey
Lecturer (Behavioural Science)
Psychological Medicine (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 57368
charlene.rapsey@otago.ac.nz

Dr Anurag Singh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7632
anurag.singh@otago.ac.nz