Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Biotechnology

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

11 results found (0.3864 seconds).

Dr Dominic Agyei
Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7545
dominic.agyei@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Azam Ali
Associate Professor and Director, Bioengineering Programme
Department of Food Science / Centre for Materials Science and Technology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz

Dr Mihnea Bostina
Academic Director OCEM and Senior Lecturer
Microbiology and Immunology
Dunedin
+64 3 470 4696
mihnea.bostina@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lynette Brownfield
Lecturer
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5151
lynette.brownfield@otago.ac.nz

Dr Aniruddha Chatterjee
Senior Research Fellow
Pathology Department (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 3455
aniruddha.chatterjee@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Gabi Dachs
Research Associate Professor
Pathology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 0544
gabi.dachs@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Paul Guy
Associate Professor
Botany
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7574
paul.guy@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Zhiyi Huang
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5680
zhiyi.huang@otago.ac.nz

Professor Kurt Krause
Chair in Biochemistry
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5166
kurt.krause@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Brian Monk
Associate Professor
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7099
brian.monk@otago.ac.nz

Professor Vernon Ward
Dean
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9028
vernon.ward@otago.ac.nz