Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Computer Science / IT

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

26 results found (0.3703 seconds).

Professor Michael Albert
Head of Department
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 21 248 1444
+64 21 248 1444
michael.albert@otago.ac.nz

Professor Stephen Cranefield
Professor
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8083
stephen.cranefield@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Jeremiah Deng
Associate Professor
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8090
+64 21 039 8077
jeremiah.deng@otago.ac.nz

Dr Grant Dick
Senior Lecturer
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8180
grant.dick@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor David Eyers
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5749
dme@cs.otago.ac.nz

Dr Alex Gavryushkin
Rutherford Discovery Fellow and Senior Lecturer in Biological Data Science
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8494
alex@biods.org

Associate Professor Zhiyi Huang
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5680
zhiyi.huang@otago.ac.nz

Dr Veronica Joachim
Lecturer
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8499
veronica.liesaputra@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Alistair Knott
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8299
alistair.knott@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tobias Langlotz
Senior Lecturer
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8096
tobias.langlotz@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sherlock Licorish
Senior Lecturer
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8319
+64 27 356 6714
sherlock.licorish@otago.ac.nz

Professor Stephen MacDonell
Professor
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8183
stephen.macdonell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Brendan McCane
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 21 243 4140
brendan.mccane@otago.ac.nz

Dr Steven Mills
Senior Lecturer
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8501
steven.mills@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Antoni Moore
Associate Professor
Surveying
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7589
tony.moore@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Michael Paulin
Associate Professor
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7985
mike.paulin@otago.ac.nz

Dr Blake Porter
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7297
+64 021 338 020
blake.porter@otago.ac.nz

Professor Anthony Robins
Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8314
anthony.robins@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Tony Savarimuthu
Associate Professor
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5143
tony.savarimuthu@otago.ac.nz

Dr Nigel Stanger
Lecturer
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8179
nigel.stanger@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Andrew Trotman
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5728
andrew.trotman@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Peter Whigham
Associate Professor
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7391
+64 21 247 3837
peter.whigham@otago.ac.nz

Professor Michael Winikoff
Professor
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8386
michael.winikoff@otago.ac.nz

Dr Haibo Zhang
Senior Lecturer
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8534
haibo.zhang@otago.ac.nz

Dr Stefanie Zollmann
Lecturer
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8587
stefanie.zollmann@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sander Zwanenburg
Lecturer
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8733
sander.zwanenburg@otago.ac.nz