Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Earth Science / Geoscience

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.1480 seconds).

Associate Professor Andrew Gorman
Associate Professor
Geology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7516
+64 27 255 1213
andrew.gorman@otago.ac.nz

Mr Kelly Gragg
Scientific Officer (Integrated Surveying and Spatial Data)
Surveying
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7602
kelly.gragg@otago.ac.nz

Professor Christina Hulbe
Dean
Surveying
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7613
christina.hulbe@otago.ac.nz

Dr Christian Ohneiser
Lecturer
Geology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7350
christian.ohneiser@otago.ac.nz

Dr J Michael (Mike) Palin
Senior Lecturer
Geology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9083
michael.palin@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Prior
Chair
Geology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5279
david.prior@otago.ac.nz

Dr Christina Riesselman
Lecturer
Geology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7505
christina.riesselman@otago.ac.nz

Professor Vernon Squire
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Academic Divisional Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8303
vernon.squire@otago.ac.nz

Professor James White
Head of Department
Geology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9009
james.white@otago.ac.nz