Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Genetics

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

12 results found (0.2563 seconds).

Associate Professor Caroline Beck
Associate Professor, Director of Genetics
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4109
caroline.beck@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lynette Brownfield
Lecturer
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5151
lynette.brownfield@otago.ac.nz

Professor Peter Dearden
Professor
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7832
peter.dearden@otago.ac.nz

Dr Alex Gavryushkin
Rutherford Discovery Fellow and Senior Lecturer in Biological Data Science
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8494
alex@biods.org

Professor Neil Gemmell
AgResearch Chair in Reproduction and Genomics
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 6824
neil.gemmell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Julia Horsfield
Associate Professor
Pathology Department (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7436
+64 21 106 5099
julia.horsfield@otago.ac.nz

Professor Martin Kennedy
Head of Department
Pathology (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 21 293 0056
martin.kennedy@otago.ac.nz

Professor Elizabeth (Lisa) Matisoo-Smith
Head of Department
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 6373
lisa.matisoo-smith@otago.ac.nz

Professor Hamish Spencer
Professor
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7981
hamish.spencer@otago.ac.nz

Dr Andrew Veale
Postdoctoral Fellow
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4039
andrew.veale@otago.ac.nz

Professor Graham Wallis
Professor
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7984
g.wallis@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jonathan Waters
Professor
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5847
+64 27 244 3018
jon.waters@otago.ac.nz