Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Mathematics and Statistics

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

17 results found (0.2960 seconds).

Professor Michael Albert
Head of Department
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 21 248 1444
+64 21 248 1444
michael.albert@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Barker
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Sciences Divisional Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7756
richard.barker@otago.ac.nz

Dr Florian Beyer
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7768
florian.beyer@otago.ac.nz

Dr Timothy Candy
Lecturer
Mathematics & Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7781
tcandy@maths.otago.ac.nz

Dr Tilman Davies
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7772
tilman.davies@otago.ac.nz

Dr Peter Dillingham
Senior Lecturer in Statistics
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5971
peter.dillingham@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Colin Fox
Associate Professor
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7806
colin.fox@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jōrg Frauendiener
Chair in Applied Mathematics
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7770
joerg.frauendiener@otago.ac.nz

Dr Alex Gavryushkin
Rutherford Discovery Fellow and Senior Lecturer in Biological Data Science
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8494
alex@biods.org

Dr Jörg Hennig
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7765
jhennig@maths.otago.ac.nz

Dr Biniam Kebede
Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7257
+64 28 419 5016
biniam.kebede@otago.ac.nz

Dr Fabien Montiel
Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4567
fmontiel@maths.otago.ac.nz

Dr Matthew Schofield
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7779
matthew.schofield@otago.ac.nz

Professor Vernon Squire
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Academic Divisional Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8303
vernon.squire@otago.ac.nz

Dr Melissa Tacy
Lecturer in Mathematics
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7769
melissa.tacy@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ting Wang
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics & Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7773
ting.wang@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Peter Whigham
Associate Professor
Information Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7391
+64 21 247 3837
peter.whigham@otago.ac.nz