Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Physics

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

17 results found (0.2878 seconds).

Dr Florian Beyer
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7768
florian.beyer@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Blaikie
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)
Research Divisional Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7784
+64 21 279 8835
richard.blaikie@otago.ac.nz

Professor Blair Blakie
Professor
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4114
blair.blakie@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amita Deb
Research Fellow
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5103
+64 22 675 5306
amita.deb@otago.ac.nz

Dr Timothy Divett
Postdoctoral Fellow
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7761
tim.divett@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jōrg Frauendiener
Chair in Applied Mathematics
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7770
joerg.frauendiener@otago.ac.nz

Dr Alice Harang
Postdoctoral Fellow
Marine Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5746
alice.harang@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jörg Hennig
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7765
jhennig@maths.otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Niels Kjærgaard
Associate Professor
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz

Professor Patricia Langhorne
Professor
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7787
pat.langhorne@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Jevon Longdell
Associate Professor
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4122
jevon.longdell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Shona Mackie
Research Fellow
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7677
shona.mackie@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tracy Melzer
Senior Research Fellow
Medicine (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 378 6075
tracy.melzer@otago.ac.nz

Dr Fabien Montiel
Lecturer
Mathematics and Statistics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4567
fmontiel@maths.otago.ac.nz

Professor Craig Rodger
Head of Department
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4120
craig.rodger@otago.ac.nz

Dr Harald Schwefel
Senior Lecturer
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7754
harald.schwefel@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jonathan Squire
Research Fellow
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9007
jonathan.squire@otago.ac.nz