Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Science and Technology - General/Other

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

27 results found (0.2653 seconds).

Associate Professor Azam Ali
Associate Professor and Director, Bioengineering Programme
Department of Food Science / Centre for Materials Science and Technology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Alaa Bekhit
Associate Professor
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4994
aladin.bekhit@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Blaikie
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)
Research Divisional Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7784
+64 21 279 8835
richard.blaikie@otago.ac.nz

Dr Shyamal Das
Senior Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4262
+64 22 397 2281
shyamal.das@otago.ac.nz

Professor Stephen Dawson
Head of Department
Marine Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7468
+64 21 276 4110
steve.dawson@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amita Deb
Research Fellow
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5103
+64 22 675 5306
amita.deb@otago.ac.nz

Dr Paul Denys
Senior Lecturer
Surveying
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7596
+64 22 591 4373
paul.denys@otago.ac.nz

Dr Sara Filoche
Senior Lecturer
Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Womens Health (UOW) and Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 4 918 6888
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Colin Fox
Associate Professor
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7806
colin.fox@otago.ac.nz

Professor Paul Glue
Senior Medical Officer
Psychological Medicine
Dunedin
+64 3 474 0999 extn 57367
paul.glue@otago.ac.nz

Dr Stephanie Godfrey
Lecturer
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7963
stephanie.godfrey@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Niels Kjærgaard
Associate Professor
Physics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz

Professor Raechel Laing
Professor
Centre for Materials Science and Technology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7540
+64 27 339 9912
raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ruth Napper
Senior Lecturer
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7367
ruth.napper@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Michael Paulin
Associate Professor
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7985
mike.paulin@otago.ac.nz

Mr Brynley Pearce
Professional Practice Fellow
Oral Rehabilitation
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7090
paul.pearce@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Prior
Chair
Geology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5279
david.prior@otago.ac.nz

Dr Candida Savage
Senior Lecturer
Marine Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5823
candida.savage@otago.ac.nz

Professor Philip Seddon
Professor
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7029
+64 22 054 2625
philip.seddon@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amin Shavandi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5796
amin.shavandi@otago.ac.nz

Professor Sheila Skeaff
Professor
Human Nutrition
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7944
sheila.skeaff@otago.ac.nz

Professor Abigail Smith
Professor
Marine Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7470
abby.smith@otago.ac.nz

Dr Catherine Smith
Senior Research Fellow
Sciences Divisional Office
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7548
catherine.smith@otago.ac.nz

Professor Hamish Spencer
Professor
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7981
hamish.spencer@otago.ac.nz

Dr Andrew Veale
Postdoctoral Fellow
Zoology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4039
andrew.veale@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Sarah Wakes
Director, Centre for Materials Science and Technology
Centre for Materials Science and Technology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3148
sarah.wakes@otago.ac.nz

Dr Calvin Young
Postdoctoral Fellow
Psychology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7621
calvin.young@otago.ac.nz