Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Chemistry

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

12 results found (0.1972 seconds).

Professor James Crowley
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7731
jcrowley@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Dr Courtney Ennis
Lecturer
Chemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7908
courtney.ennis@otago.ac.nz

Dr Graham Eyres
Senior Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7661
graham.eyres@otago.ac.nz

Professor Keith Gordon
Head of Department
Chemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7599
keith.gordon@otago.ac.nz

Dr Biniam Kebede
Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7257
+64 28 419 5016
biniam.kebede@otago.ac.nz

Professor Kurt Krause
Chair in Biochemistry
Biochemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5166
kurt.krause@otago.ac.nz

Dr Khoon Lim
Research Fellow
Orthopaedic Surgery & Musculoskeletal Med (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 21 0849 2312
khoon.lim@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Nigel Lucas
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5377
nlucas@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Dr Christina McGraw
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry
Dunedin
+64 27 501 5152
cmcgraw@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Stephen Moratti
Research Associate Professor
Chemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7829
+64 21 279 7829
smoratti@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Professor Nigel Perry
Research Professor
Chemistry
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8354
nigel.perry@plantandfood.co.nz

Dr Andrea Vernall
Lecturer in Pharmaceutcal Sciences
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 471 4518
andrea.vernall@otago.ac.nz