Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Food Science

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

14 results found (0.2338 seconds).

Dr Dominic Agyei
Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7545
dominic.agyei@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Azam Ali
Associate Professor and Director, Bioengineering Programme
Department of Food Science / Centre for Materials Science and Technology
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Alaa Bekhit
Associate Professor
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4994
aladin.bekhit@otago.ac.nz

Professor Philip Bremer
Professor
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5469
phil.bremer@otago.ac.nz

Dr Shyamal Das
Senior Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4262
+64 22 397 2281
shyamal.das@otago.ac.nz

Dr Graham Eyres
Senior Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7661
graham.eyres@otago.ac.nz

Dr James Green
Senior Lecturer
School of Pharmacy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7325
james.green@otago.ac.nz

Dr Biniam Kebede
Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7257
+64 28 419 5016
biniam.kebede@otago.ac.nz

Dr SzeYing Leong
Assistant Research Fellow
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7565
sze.leong@otago.ac.nz

Dr Miranda Mirosa
Senior Lecturer
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7953
miranda.mirosa@otago.ac.nz

Professor Indrawati Oey
Head of Department
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8735
indrawati.oey@otago.ac.nz

Dr Mei Peng
Lecturer in Food Science (Sensory Science)
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4052
+64 21 247 1514
mei.peng@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amin Shavandi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Food Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5796
amin.shavandi@otago.ac.nz

Professor Margreet Vissers
Research Professor, Associate Dean (Research)
Pathology and Biomedical Science Dept, Dean's Department (UOC)
Christchurch
+64 3 364 1524
+64 27 228 2164
margreet.vissers@otago.ac.nz