Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Campus Development Division

Clocktower.
 

Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin, Operations

David Perry DirectorDDI: +64 3 470 3591
Dunedin: 3591
david.perry@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Capital Projects

Christian German Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5612
Mobile: +64 21 279 5612
Dunedin: 5612
christian.german@otago.ac.nz
Peter MacNab Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4208
Dunedin: 4208
peter.macnab@otago.ac.nz
Jamie Cargill Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 3594
Dunedin: 3594
jamie.cargill@otago.ac.nz
Wes Jenkins Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8022
Dunedin: 8022
wes.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Tim Colling Assistant Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4034
Dunedin: 4034
tim.colling@otago.ac.nz
Kim Sneddon Project Procurement OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4034
Dunedin: 4034
kim.sneddon@otago.ac.nz
Beth Chisholm Project Co-ordinator/AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 3594
Dunedin: 3594
beth.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Graham Project Co-ordinator/AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8044
Dunedin: 8044
leanne.graham@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Strategy and Planning

Murray Brass Resource Planner / Policy AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8024
Dunedin: 8024
murray.brass@otago.ac.nz
Diana Horn Strategic Space PlannerDDI: +64 3 470 3595
Dunedin: 3595
diana.horn@otago.ac.nz
Jon Bull Building Services EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8650
Dunedin: 8650
jon.bull@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.