Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Nau mai, haere mai ki te Whare Wāhanga Matua Mātau Hauora o Ōtākou Whakaihu Waka

Welcome to the Division of Health Sciences, University of Otago

The Division of Health Sciences has campuses in Christchurch, Dunedin, and Wellington.

We deliver undergraduate programmes in Biomedical Sciences, Dental Technology, Dentistry, Health Sciences, Medical Laboratory Science, Medicine, Oral Health, Pharmacy, Physiotherapy, and Radiation Therapy.

For those looking to build on their degree we offer 100+ postgraduate programmes in health.

Recognised internationally for the high standard of our graduates and research, we aim to provide New Zealand society and other communities with a highly-qualified workforce in the health professions.

Back to top