Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Organisational Structure

The University's Organisational Structure is  available as small separate PDF downloads for printing.

Committee Structure

The governing body of the University is the University Council, which consists of both appointed and elected members, and is headed by the Chancellor. It seeks the advice of Senate on matters of academic policy.

Further information on University of Otago Committees is available elsewhere on this website.

Back to top