Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Human Nutrition

Clocktower.
 

Science II Building, Sciences

Email Addresshuman-nutrition@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humannutrition
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7958
Dunedin: 7958

Professor Samir Samman Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 7945
Dunedin: 7945
samir.samman@otago.ac.nz
Anne Morrison Secretary to Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 7959
Dunedin: 7959
a.morrison@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Frances Mosley Financial AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7942
Dunedin: 7942
frances.mosley@otago.ac.nz
Professor Jim MannDDI: +64 3 479 7719
Dunedin: 7719
jim.mann@otago.ac.nz
Lesley Day Personal Assistant to Professor MannDDI: +64 3 479 7890
Dunedin: 7890
lesley.day@otago.ac.nz

Dr Paula AndrewsDDI: +64 3 479 8374
Dunedin: 8374
paula.skidmore@otago.ac.nz
Dr Karl BaileyDDI: +64 3 479 8478
Dunedin: 8478
karl.bailey@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katherine BlackDDI: +64 3 479 8358
Dunedin: 8358
katherine.black@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rachel BrownDDI: +64 3 479 5839
Mobile: +64 21 244 7995
Dunedin: 5839
rachel.brown@otago.ac.nz
Ms Margi BryantDDI: +64 3 479 5262
Dunedin: 5262
margi.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Jo Budai Administrative SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 7960
Dunedin: 7960
dietetics.manager@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alex ChisholmDDI: +64 3 479 7514
Dunedin: 7514
alex.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Mr Kieran ColumbDDI: +64 3 479 7884
Dunedin: 7884
kieran.columb@otago.ac.nz
Mr Ashley DuncanDDI: +64 3 479 7947
Dunedin: 7947
ashley.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Penny FieldDDI: +64 3 479 7956
Dunedin: 7956
penny.field@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Rosalind GibsonDDI: +64 3 479 7955
Dunedin: 7955
rosalind.gibson@otago.ac.nz
Mr Gordon Hargreaves IT Support AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5683
Dunedin: 5683
gordon.hargreaves@otago.ac.nz
Ms Michelle HarperDDI: +64 3 479 7947
Dunedin: 7947
michelle.harper@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jill HaszardDDI: +64 3 479 7559
Dunedin: 7559
jill.haszard@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Anne-Louise HeathDDI: +64 3 479 8379
Dunedin: 8379
anne-louise.heath@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Caroline HorwathDDI: +64 3 479 7946
Dunedin: 7946
caroline.horwath@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lisa HoughtonDDI: +64 3 479 7294
Dunedin: 7294
lisa.houghton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Louise MainvilDDI: +64 3 479 5687
Dunedin: 5687
louise.mainvil@otago.ac.nz
Dr Meredith PeddieDDI: +64 3 479 8157
Dunedin: 8157
meredith.rose@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tracy PerryDDI: +64 3 479 7508
Dunedin: 7508
tracy.perry@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Ivy SalihDDI: +64 3 479 7882
Dunedin: 7882
ivy.salih@otago.ac.nz
Professor Murray SkeaffDDI: +64 3 479 7688
Dunedin: 7688
murray.skeaff@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sheila SkeaffDDI: +64 3 479 7944
Dunedin: 7944
sheila.skeaff@otago.ac.nz
Dr Paula SkidmoreDDI: +64 3 479 8374
Dunedin: 8374
paula.skidmore@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lisa Te MorengaDDI: +64 3 479 3978
Dunedin: 3978
lisa.temorenga@otago.ac.nz
Ms Carla Thomson Teaching Fellow HUNT 231, 331DDI: +64 3 479 9078
Dunedin: 9078
carla.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Christine ThomsonDDI: +64 3 479 7955
Dunedin: 7955
christine.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Bernard VennDDI: +64 3 479 5068
Dunedin: 5068
bernard.venn@otago.ac.nz
Dr Julie WeaverDDI: +64 3 479 7988
Dunedin: 7988
julie.weaver@otago.ac.nz
Miss Kirsten Webster Teaching Fellow HUNT 231, 331DDI: +64 3 479 7543
Dunedin: 7543
kirsten.webster@otago.ac.nz
Seminar RoomDDI: +64 3 479 8369
Dunedin: 8369

Dietetics

Email Addressdietetics@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humannutrition/dietetics
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7958
Dunedin: 7958

Beth Gray Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7949, +64 3 479 4270
Dunedin: 7949, 4270
beth.gray@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Lyn Tyrrell Administrative SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 7949
Dunedin: 7949
lyn.tyrrell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Julie Weaver Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7988
Dunedin: 7988
julie.weaver@otago.ac.nz

Early Learning in Dietetics TutorsDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
Tyson EdwardsDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
tyson.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Minako KataokaDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
minako.kataoka@otago.ac.nz
Angie LucasDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
angela.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Sue MacDonellDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
sue.macdonell@otago.ac.nz
Silke MorrisonDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
silke.morrison@otago.ac..nz
Sophie NationDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
sophie.nation@otago.ac.nz
Nikki ScottDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
nikki.scott@otago.ac.nz
Mary Spiers Senior Early Learning in Dietetics TutorDDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
mary.spiers@otago.ac.nz
Student Dietitian ClinicDDI: +64 3 470 4759
Dunedin: 4759
Student Dietitian Clinic FaxDDI: +64 3 471 6467
Dunedin: 6467

^ Top of page

Auckland Dietetic Training Programme | University of Otago House, Level 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Human Nutrition, Dietetic Training Programme

^ Top of page

Wellington Dietetic Training Programme | Rooms E1 and E2, Level E, Ward Support Block, Wellington School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Mein Street, Wellington

Refer to Human Nutrition, Dietetic Training Programme

^ Top of page

Christchurch Dietetic Training Programme | Christchurch School of Medicine and Health Sciences, 36 Cashel Street, Christchurch

Refer to Human Nutrition, Dietetic Training Programme

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.