Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu

Clocktower.
 

Richardson Building South, Humanities

Email Addressmaori-studies@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/tetumu
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8674
Dunedin: 8674
ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8674
Dunedin: 8674

Te Urungi

Professor Poia Rewi DeanDDI: +64 3 471 6947
Dunedin: 6947
poia.rewi@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Morand School AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7384
Dunedin: 7384
nicola.morand@otago.ac.nz
Jazmin Collins Admin Assistant/ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 8674
Dunedin: 8674
jazmin.collins@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Russell Postgraduate Administrator & PA to the DeanDDI: +64 3 471 6946
Dunedin: 6946
robyn.russell@otago.ac.nz

Te Wāhanga Reo

Professor Poia RewiDDI: +64 3 479 8955
Dunedin: 8955
poia.rewi@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lachlan PatersonDDI: +64 3 479 3972
Dunedin: 3972
lachy.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Karyn ParingātaiDDI: +64 3 479 8122
Dunedin: 8122
karyn.paringatai@otago.ac.nz
Craig HallDDI: +64 3 479 8964
Dunedin: 8964
craig.hall@otago.ac.nz
Tangiwai Rewi Māori Studies Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8742
Dunedin: 8742
tangiwai.rewi@otago.ac.nz
Megan PotikiDDI: +64 3 479 7219
Dunedin: 7219
megan.potiki@otago.ac.nz

Te Wāhanga Ahurea

Professor Michael ReillyDDI: +64 3 479 8676
Dunedin: 8676
michael.reilly@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul TapsellDDI: +64 3 479 8677
Dunedin: 8677
paul.tapsell@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jenny Bryant-TokalauDDI: +64 3 479 3974
Dunedin: 3974
jenny.bryant-tokalau@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lyn CarterDDI: +64 3 479 3049
Dunedin: 3049
lynette.carter@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alumita DurutaloDDI: +64 3 479 8698
Dunedin: 8698
alumita.durutalo@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne DuncanDDI: +64 3 479 3976
Dunedin: 3976
suzanne.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Merata Kawharu Adjunct Research Associate ProfessorDDI: +64 3 479 7491
Dunedin: 7491
merata.kawharu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle Schaaf Pacific Studies Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8805
Dunedin: 8805
michelle.schaaf@otago.ac.nz
Dr Paerau Warbrick MIndS Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3973
Dunedin: 3973
paerau.warbrick@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jim WilliamsDDI: +64 3 479 7385
Dunedin: 7385
jim.williams@otago.ac.nz
Erica NewmanDDI: +64 3 479 3975
Dunedin: 3975
erica.newman@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.