Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Vice-Chancellor's Office

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Email Addressvice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8544
Dunedin: 8544

Professor Harlene Hayne Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8253
Dunedin: 8253
vice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz
Eleanor Harrison Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8280
Dunedin: 8280
eleanor.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Lines Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8253
Dunedin: 8253
vice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of the Registrar | Clocktower

Email Addressregistrar@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8692
Dunedin: 8692

Jan Flood Registrar & Secretary to the CouncilDDI: +64 3 479 8899
Dunedin: 8899
jan.flood@otago.ac.nz
Judith Thompson Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8250
Dunedin: 8250
judith.thompson@otago.ac.nz

Richard White Manager, Copyright & Open AccessDDI: +64 3 479 9976
Dunedin: 9976
copyright@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Anderson University MediatorDDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
jennifer.anderson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of Māori Development | Centre for Innovation, Ground Floor

Email Addressmaori.development@otago.ac.nz
Māori Research Facilitationresearch.maori@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081

Tuari Potiki DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8420
Mobile: +64 21 310 702
Dunedin: 8420
tuari.potiki@otago.ac.nz
Mark Brunton Research Manager MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 8738
Mobile: +64 21 798 737
Dunedin: 8738
mark.brunton@otago.ac.nz
Claire Porima Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7461
Mobile: +64 27 455 4575
Dunedin: 7461
claire.porima@otago.ac.nz
Matt Matahaere Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8074
Dunedin: 8074
matt.matahaere@otago.ac.nz
Hinerangi Nielsen Personal Assistant/AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8081
Dunedin: 8081
hinerangi.nielsen@otago.ac.nz
Hata Temo Kaitohutohu Māori/Māori AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4277
Dunedin: 4277
hata.temo@otago.ac.nz
Komene Cassidy ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 7408
Dunedin: 7408
komene.cassidy@otago.ac.nz
Project AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7408
Dunedin: 7408
Te Poutama Māori CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6369
Dunedin: 6369

^ Top of page

Internal Audit | Clocktower

Email Addressinternal.audit@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Corporate Records Services | 224 Hanover Street

Email Addresscorporate.records@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/records

Tracey Sim Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 5794
Dunedin: 5794
tracey.sim@otago.ac.nz
Tanya Lyders Knowledge and Information AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 7166
Dunedin: 7166
tanya.lyders@otago.ac.nz
Bevan James Records AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5069
Dunedin: 5069
bevan.james@otago.ac.nz
Richard Hogg E-Records Administrator (Alchemy)DDI: +64 3 479 5924
Dunedin: 5924
richard.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Mike Rosenbrock EDRMS Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 4677
Dunedin: 4677
mike.rosenbrock@otago.ac.nz
Annexe/File StorageDDI: +64 3 479 5925
Dunedin: 5925

^ Top of page

Planning and Funding

Email addressplanning@otago.ac.nz

David Thomson DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7716
Dunedin: 7716
david.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Raelene Inglis Planning and Institutional Research AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5260
Dunedin: 5260
raelene.inglis@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Maley Senior Analyst, Institutional Service PerformanceDDI: +64 3 479 4753
Dunedin: 4753
kevin.maley@otago.ac.nz
Greg Murray Senior Analyst, Funding and Institutional ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 3940
Dunedin: 3940
greg.murray@otago.ac.nz
Tracey Neville Data AnalystDDI: +64 3 470 3491
Dunedin: 3491
tracey.neville@otago.ac.nz
Liz Owen AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8732
Dunedin: 8732
liz.owen@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Weaver Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4955
Dunedin: 4955
naomi.weaver@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Catering | Clocktower

Registry TearoomDDI: +64 3 479 8201
Dunedin: 8201
Annette HoggDDI: +64 3 479 8201
Dunedin: 8201
registry.bookings@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Support Services Review | Logan Park Annex, 20 Logan Park Drive

Email addressssr@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/support-services-review
SSR OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035

Jared Hayes Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 4153
jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn King Change ManagerMobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Wood Recruitment ConsultantMobile: +64 21 594 877
nicola.wood@otago.ac.nz
Richard Carlos Torr Subject Matter ExpertMobile: +64 21 279 8076
richard.carlostorr@otago.ac.nz
Paul Everett Project Lead – Information TechnologyDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
p.everett-ext@otago.ac.nz
Kitty Higbee Project AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
kitty.higbee@otago.ac.nz
Philippa Hoult Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
philippa.hoult@otago.ac.nz
Francesca Jackson Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Simone McNicholDDI: +64 3 479 5790
Mobile: +64 21 999 342
Dunedin: 5790
simone.mcnichol@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Pine Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
sharon.pine@otago.ac.nz
Jill Turner Transition ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
jill.turner@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Wolf Project Lead – Finance & BudgetDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
andrea.wolf@otago.ac.nz
Helen Harris Project Lead – Finance & Budgethelen.harris@otago.ac.nz
Kate Bransby Project AdministratorMobile: +64 21 279 9706
kate.bransby@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.