Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

The Centre includes over 60 research teams spread across the Departments of Anatomy; Biochemistry; Medicine; Pharmacology and Toxicology; Physiology; Psychological Medicine; Psychology; and Zoology; as well as the Schools of Pharmacy, Physical Education, Sport & Exercise Sciences; and Physiotherapy at the University of Otago.

Department of Anatomy

Department of Biochemistry

Department of Information Science

Otago Medical School – Dunedin Campus

Department of Medicine

Department of Psychological Medicine

Department of Surgical Sciences

Department of Paediatrics and Child Health

School of Pharmacy

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

School of Physical Education, Sport & Exercise Sciences

School of Physiotherapy

Department of Physiology

Department of Psychology

Centre for Translational Research

Department of Zoology

Back to top