Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Christchurch Women's Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Address obgyn.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Dr Joanna Gullam Head of Department DDI: +64 3 364 4087
Christchurch: 85087
joanna.gullam@otago.ac.nz

Mrs Rebecca Bell DDI: +64 3 364 3882
rebecca.bell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Coleen Caldwell DDI: +64 3 364 3625
coleen.caldwell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kenny Chitcholtan DDI: +64 3 244 1050
kenny.chitcholtan@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor John Evans DDI: +64 3 364 1699
Christchurch: 81699
john.evans@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Dianne Harker DDI: +64 3 364 4624
Christchurch: 85624
dianne.harker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ruth Hughes DDI: +64 3 372 0031
Christchurch: 85031
ruth.hughes@cdhb.health.nz
Ms Kate Hulme DDI: +64 3 244 1080
kate.hulme@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mary Hunter DDI: +64 3 372 0640
Christchurch: 85640
Mary.Hunter@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Carrie Innes DDI: +64 3 244 1043
carrie.innes@otago.ac.nz
Ms Di Leishman DDI: +64 3 372 0631
Christchurch: 85631
di.leishman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Helene MacNab DDI: +64 3 372 0590
Christchurch: 85590
helene.macnab@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Rosemary Reid DDI: +64 3 372 0638
Christchurch: 85638
rosemary.reid@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Mak Sarwar DDI: +64 3 364 3616
mak.sarwar@otago.ac.nz
Dr Bryony Simcock DDI: +64 3 372 0593
Christchurch: 85593
bryony.simcock@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor Peter Sykes DDI: +64 3 372 0647
Christchurch: 85647
peter.sykes@otago.ac.nz
Lakshmi Dalal Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 244 1096
Mobile: +64 21 279 1423
lakshmi.dalal@otago.ac.nz
Libby Friel Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 244 1045
libby.friel@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top