Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Māori / Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI)

45 Cambridge Terrace, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Suzanne Pitama Dean and Head of Campus DDI: +64 3 364 3851
Mobile: +64 27 653 2396
suzanne.pitama@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 364 3678
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3678
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/mihi/index.html

MIHI Administrator (Appointment pending) DDI: +64 3 364 3670
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3670
mihi.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Mau TeRangimarie Clark Research Assistant mauterangimarie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Tracy Haitana Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 3693
Dunedin: 3693
tracy.haitana@otago.ac.nz
Tania Huria Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 364 3691
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3691
tania.huria@otago.ac.nz
Cameron Lacey Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 364 3689
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3689
cameron.lacey@otago.ac.nz
Jenni Manuel Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 3676
Dunedin: 3676
jenni.manuel@otago.ac.nz
Maia MelbourneWilcox Clinical Lecturer DDI: +64 3 364 3675
maia.melbourne-wilcox@otago.ac.nz
Cara Meredith Pūkenga | Lecturer DDI: +64 3 244 1007
cara.meredith@otago.ac.nz
Maira Patu Clinical Senior Lecturer maira.patu@otago.ac.nz
Clara-Ann Paul Kaiwhakahaere Tari | Administrator Client Services Māori DDI: +64 3 364 3692
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3692
clara-ann.paul@otago.ac.nz
Amber Philpott Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 364 3688
Dunedin: 3688
amber.philpott@otago.ac.nz
Alex Tino Assistant Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 244 1109
alex.tino@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top