Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Christchurch

Christchurch campus

Operations

Melissa Paton Senior Manager Client Services (Christchurch)Mobile: +64 21 279 0862
melissa.paton@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Hogg Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0962
katrina.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Maguigan Executive Assistant to the DeanDDI: +64 3 364 0522
Christchurch: 80522
robyn.maguigan@otago.ac.nz
Rebekah Higgs Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0647
rebekah.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Helen Clayton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1987
Mobile: +64 21 279 0206
Christchurch: 81987
helen.clayton@otago.ac.nz
Libby Friel Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 0469
Christchurch: 80469
libby.friel@otago.ac.nz
Anna Groen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 0530
Christchurch: 80530
anna.groen@otago.ac.nz
Sam Gurney Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1116
Mobile: +64 21 279 1689
Christchurch: 81116
sam.gurney@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Houghton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 687 2391
Christchurch: 82391
sarah.houghton@otago.ac.nz
Francoise Hurt Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 4630
Mobile: +64 21 279 1423
Christchurch: 85630
francoise.hurt@otago.ac.nz
Morwenna Malcolm Administrator Client Services (parental leave)DDI: +64 3 364 3634
Christchurch: 83634
morwenna.malcolm@otago.ac.nz
Jane Marriner Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 0834
Christchurch: 80834
jane.marriner@otago.ac.nz
Deborah McMahon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1697
Christchurch: 81697
deborah.mcmahon@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Van Dijk Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3634
Mobile: +64 21 279 0185
Christchurch: 83634
jennifer.vandijk@otago.ac.nz
Claire Willis Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1642
Christchurch: 81642
claire.willis@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Mulligan Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0917
cathy.mulligan@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Andrews Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6709
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Michele Armstrong Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6718
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6718
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Fran Barrett Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1116
Mobile: +64 21 279 2174
Christchurch: 81116
fran.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Lakshmi Dalal Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 378 6381
Christchurch: 86381
lakshmi.dalal@otago.ac.nz
Alice Milnes Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 0590
Christchurch: 80590
alice.milnes@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Morgan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Mobile: +64 21 279 1526
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3850
rebecca.morgan@otago.ac.nz
Clara-Ann Paul Kaiwhakahaere Tari / Administrator Client Services (Māori)DDI: +64 3 364 3692
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3692
clara-ann.paul@otago.ac.nz
Heather Reilly Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3890
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3890
heather.reilly@otago.ac.nz
Brenda Rogers Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3863
Christchurch: 83863
brenda.rogers@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Scannell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3864
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3864
sandra.scannell@otago.ac.nz
Min Shi Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 332 2627
min.shi@otago.ac.nz
Deb Talboys Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 332 2627
deb.talboys@otago.ac.nz
Diane Ness Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1847
Christchurch: 81847
diane.ness@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Sincock Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6702
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6702
wendy.sincock@otago.ac.nz
Judith Stone Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6704
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6704
judith.stone@otago.ac.nz
Anne Vernall Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 0528
Christchurch: 80528
anne.vernall@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Malthus Assistant Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6700
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6700
barbara.malthus@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.